El Ruco de Onda con chingos de house en contra del racismo y sexismo

Risco Connection – Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
Shadow – Let’s Get Together
Aged In Harmony – You’re A Melody (Extended Disco Version)
Purple Flash – We Can Make It
20 Below – A Lil Tribute to the Moody Black Keys
Soichi Terada – Do It Again
Grant – Contemporate Reality
Adesse Versions – Music Infinite
J.E.E.P. – Rockefeller’s Punch
Mateo Murphy – Apex
Linkwood – Off Kilter
Leon Vynehall – Midnight on Rainbow Road
Will Long – Chumps (Dj Sprinkles Overdub)

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter


Ruco de Onda presenta: Detector de Metal


Escucha un podcast olvidado de Cut Copy poniendo discos